Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am new with this kind of thing, and honestly, I am a bit shy but I guess there is nothing wrong in trying new things out.

I love travelling, touring historical places and experiencing different cultures and traditions. It fascinates me to see how diverse and unique the people can be. I like to cook and bake for my family and friends. Also, I enjoy outdoor activities. Going to the beach is my sanctuary. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I am a simple woman but I live life to the fullest.

Other interests
movies, travelling, long drive (as a passenger coz i dont know how to drive :)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a guy who has good sense of humour, knows what he wants for his life, dedicated and faithful. I believe that life is too short to make your life complicated. A man who has God, family and good friends around him is a guy for me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL