Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Sunnyside, New York

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a yoga instructor and personal trainer looking to meet new people and date. I enjoy the typical dinner and drinks with friends, and I also enjoy trying activities that scare me a little, like trapeze class or a high fall class. I am usually open to trying new things.
I think people appreciate that I am compassionate for others, I am a good listener, sweet and friendly. (Trying to use words my friends would describe me as)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is smart and thoughtful, who is willing to share what is on their mind and their french fries.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL