Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CatK2

Anyone out there seeking a fun, low-maintenance gal ?

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I`m a fun, laid-back girl who enjoys discovering the best our world has to offer. The best days of my life have been while traveling and on ski hills. But don`t get me wrong, I do also enjoy lazy days around the house. But it's getting a little lonely...

I am a professional in the health sector and take a lot of pride in what I do. I work hard, but try to play harder!


Other interests
Skiing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for love. Someone who, like me, balances his carreer with fun time. A good guy who will open the door for me. I dig chest hair. No metrosexuals for me!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL