Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tedybear

looking for the girl next door

toronto, ont

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there well I'm a very open outgoing person who has a great sence of humour . I a very honest person which tens to get me in a bit of trouble at times lol. I'm very witty a bit sarcastic sometimes but then again who isn't right?? I enjoy trivia crosswords suduko as well as playing chess. I'm a active person an enjoy the outdoors but summer over winter even though I play hockey.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is mentally an emotionally over there ex an is ready to move on to a long an lasting relationship with lots of love . Someone who is outgoing funny witty enjoys traveling an weekend get aways. If you play golf big time plus for you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL