Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tracy G

I run with scissors!

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I give 100% of myself in a relationship, I am monogamous, honest and able to communicate my thoughts and feelings clearly. I’m very thoughtful, generous and call it like I see it. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. I am a lot of fun in a smart ass sort of way!

Recently I was motivated to make a healthy lifestyle a part of my daily life. This includes what we eat, meditation, exercise, walking, biking and swimming and I have recently learned to skate! I want to join some team sports and I love to dance. It would be really great if I could share some of these with a partner or as a family. I want my child to be cut up and bruised from climbing trees, playing hide and seek and riding bikes, not sure about this electronic world we now live in! I just started my new lifestyle so don't expect perfection, but do expect persistence. I have already lost 20 pounds!

I really love an adventure. I have back-packed for months through Central America or portaged into the Ontario wilderness all alone, I am now setting my sights on a trip from one coast of Canada to the other.

I still love to get out of the city every chance, I really enjoy camping, canoeing and hiking. My fondest goal is to build a log home, in a forest, by a lake, not too far from the city, but far enough, to eventually work my way into retirement there. My business should allow me to do that within the next 5 to 10 years or so. Would you be interested in that?

Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like intelligent, witty men with a good sense of humor, a man with self-confidence (not self-centered), and a willingness to learn, as well as a willingness to teach. Honesty and monogamy are of the utmost importance to me and I will give the same in return. Of course there must be sexual attraction between us, but I can't tell you what he would look like because I am attracted to the way a man carries himself, his jaw is set a certain way, there is strength and softness in his eyes and I fall for his smile. Its something in the way he speaks and a lot to do with what he has to say, how he treats people and who he is as a person. It’s the entire package that makes a man attractive to me. I guess that is the reason I feel I'm missing so much trying to connect online with rows of pictures and a bit of text.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL