Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

home in Vancouver, Dec. 2011
  • home in Vancouver, Dec. 2011
  • in Toronto 2003

   33712244

goodkarma

Vancouver, B.C.

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Silver
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm athletic and like to play sports, but prefer to spend time with a woman that interests me... I'm positive, generally happy, fun to spend time with, very 'touchy' with the right person, like good conversation, roaring fires, glass of wine, bear-skin rug, etc. I'm well educated but not a snob, intrigued with people in general and the world around me. Love to travel (South Africa for World Cup soccer last year) and see new things, experience new cultures. I'm open minded, up for anything, and an honest, trustworthy, moral person that wants to spend time with a good caring woman.
Other interests
Soccer - playing and watching.
What I'm looking for
I am slim and fairly fit, and although fitness isn't critical, I strongly prefer women who are slim rather than heavy set... I find Asian women and women from other cultures attractive, but again, I'm open minded and not over-selective in any way. Must be interested in sharing love and affection, passion when things are a good fit.... and longterm, anything is possible. I have had longterm committed relationships and am open to that still.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL