Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


just looking

toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion New Age
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
3D Graphist designer Freelancer, Starbuck drinker,Love shepperd's pie, I could eat it everyday,lol. I don't think there is anything better than Shepperd's Pie and Pizza. But really I like all kinds of food, Italian ,Greek, french, canadian etc... I'm a down to earth kinda guy, educated and enjoy to relax most of the time. Nothing serious at first , going out for a coffee or a drink , chat a bit and see where things go from there. I enjoy watching movies and browsing the Internet or playing a video game like Days of Defeat or maybe some total War. I could watch a romance movie anytime with someone special of course otherwise I enjoy watching Science Fiction and Biography Movies and war / espionnage movies, I got too many favorites to name them all. Music , I listen to it all really I don't have a favorite, at first when I was younger it was rock & Roll , U2 , Gun's & Roses and then it was techno and progressive house music that I was introduced to back in the early 90's so I still listen to that groovy stuff. I enjoy country , classic and the 80's like George Michael ( father figure ), Genesis ( that's all ),Lionel Richie ( All night long ), also I wouldn't mind seeing the Phantom of the opera. I enjoy wine,cigarettes, Numismatic, chess. Original Czech, trilingual and single at this time.
See some of my work here:
the green and yellow body suit was created in 3D by myself , animated and fully sculpted.
here you will see my Gardax boots , the main villain is wearing them. (my shop with the Gardax is here :
Movie is located here:

That's all , that and Genesis too :) Peace
What I'm looking for
someone attractive and take it from there

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL