Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The pursuit of happiness

Fort lee, New jersey

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 55 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very passionate about my family. I have two amazing daughters and four grandchildren whom I love very much. I spend time between nj and Florida, visiting them often. I love to read and go out for cocktails and nice dinners. I love frank Sinatra and love to dance. I have never been on this site before, just trying it out.
What I'm looking for
Humor is very important to me. Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously, well read, smart, kind and generous. I'm really looking for a great friendship and companionship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL