Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Melimelo21

French, Fun and Fabulous

London, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Well I`m a young professional in London and I love my job. I graduated from OttawaU a few years ago and I am now completing 2 more certificates. I work in marketing and I organize trade shows all over the world and get to travel a bit with them as well. I`ve been to some great cities in the States in the past few years and I`m looking forward to start traveling internationally for work and pleasure. Top places on my list are Singapore, Japan and Australia.

Family is important to me and I enjoy spending time with them even if most of them live in Quebec since I am French Canadian. Yes, French is my first language but I grew up in London so I`m fully bilingual.

I love our family cat and am planing on adopting a kitten in the new year. In the new year I would also love to take cooking lessons, hip hop lessons, flute lessons and perhaps find a team to play ultimate Frisbee. I enjoy dancing but am very happy to stay in and watch a movie also. I love the outdoors and all seasons; snowshoeing, rollerblading, swimming, etc...

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and feel free to contact me if you want to know more.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is driven, who has a good career, who values family, someone that enjoys the simple things in life, who is spontaneous and who can have a good time doing pretty much anything.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL