Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I'm about 45lbs lighter now
  • I'm about 45lbs lighter now
  • Best photo taken of me EVER

   MarionD

 

Burnaby, BC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
Computer savy single that can change her own tire and make a mean pasta sauce looking for someone to split a bottle of merlot with.
I'm "single with dog" and would enjoy the company of someone with a few more words than my loyal running buddy.
I'm into history, sci fi and macs - I'm more an walker than an adventure seeker but hey I'll try most things at least once before I go running for cover.

Other interests
Running, dog training and aglity, archery
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone to make me laugh who can ignore my grumpy days and accept my need for some time to myself - and who won't steal the last olive from the jar.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL