Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Christine777

Happy, outgoing and active....what is your life like?

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
I love the outdoors, summer camping, bonfires, hiking/walking and trips to the beaches and lakes we have. I love baseball as well. I enjoy walking and hiking in the winter as long as it is not -30. Enjoy trying new activities for the experience and to see if it is something that I may continue to enjoy. Love to see different places so looking forward to doing some travel in the future. Spending time with family and friends and keeping this all in balance. My friends and family appreicate my genuine supportive nature and positive opptimistic outlook.
What I'm looking for
Honesty / Stability / Communicator / Positive Outlook / Responsible man who is willing to open up their heart and look inside / Someone who is physically active

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL