Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Frenchie_D

Fireworks n butterflies

St Catharines, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 22 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there! Well a bit about myself, I love being active, it's a huge part of my life. I'm hooked on ridin' bikes (BMX, XC & DH) extra points if you know all those abbreviations! :) In summer, I rarely see the inside of a gym but in winter, i'm in there for off-season training since I also race bikes. I mention this stuff first because it consumes a good part of my life. I'm looking for someone who is ok with the amount of time I spend doing that and/or who rides also! I am very sarcastic with a dry sense of humor and love to laugh.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with whom there is chemistry and I'm learning that that is often in unexpected places so I'm not looking for a particular type... I love to laugh so it'd be important that you do also... or I guess i'd just be laughing by myself... which will be awkward :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL