Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


join me for theaters, museums and concerts!

Montreal, Quebec (QC)

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 52 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am alone now after my son left me - he has his own family, and I have three granddaughters now - all living separately. I love traveling and travel a lot, reading, going to the theater, concerts and sometimes I want somebody next to me who can share my feelings. I was born in Russia, I am a teacher of Russian for foreigners; I am also a graphic designer
Other interests
Travel and travel! Theaters, concerts, especially classical music, museums
What I'm looking for
Somebody who love the same things I love and is ready for a good friendship. Then we will be able to see.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL