Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   entityjt

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Teaching high school students is where I am at my best and where my focus is. I actually worked as a database programmer and a graphic designer before I went into teaching. I've always had teaching in the back of my head, but I wasn't sure that it was for me. After being nudged into the field by several of my friends, I discovered how much I enjoyed it and found it quite rewarding.

10 random things about me:
- I like to take electronics apart and put them back together again
- I like to bike ride in the most scenic areas
- I prefer to listen before speaking
- I am non judgmental
- Although I enjoy being simple, I also sometimes give in to expensive impulsive purchases
- I love to eat and love eating different type of food
- I like all types of animals, but I like cats more so than dogs
- Under Myers-Briggs personality type... I am considered an ISTJ
- I have a hidden weakness for food shaped like a dumpling
- I am a Gemini!

I like to keep active by playing hockey and cycling. I also like to keep close to my family and keeping positive connections with my students. I work hard to ensure that my students are successful in the area of computer technology and visual & cyberarts. I also have a strong appreciation for the Arts (visual, orchestrated music, 3D computer-generated graphics/character design and theatre).
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is confident with herself, is initiative, isn't afraid of a challenge, has a cheerful attitude towards life and is happy with what she does for a living. She should have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at herself. I don't mind if she is quick witted either. Ideally it is nice when she has her own things to do and makes time to have fun with me. I would hope that my partner shares my interest in being active. I don't necessary want someone who constantly goes to the gym, but just someone who doesn't mind the outdoors and explore the city by either walking or by bike riding.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL