Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33694457

 

national park, new jersey

  • Female
  • 70 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a retired independent woman who loves to travel and explore the world. I been in sales for over 30 years and enjoy people. I am giving but self confident. I enjoy sun and fun. Love Florida in the winter. Like to fish, and love being on the water in a boat. I also enjoy the casino and shows. Eating out is great but I also like to home cook for someone who enjoys eating. Friends are important to me and so is my family and grandkids. Love making memories with good people. Looking forward to making more.
What I'm looking for
Looking fo someone with a business background and various life experiences. I enjoy a confident man who is self assured and has a good sence of humor sometimes at his own expense. I like warm sunny places (beach for sure) even though I want to take an Alaska cruise. If we click, who knows what fun we could have.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL