Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   LadyC

 

toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 49
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to live life to the fullest and enjoy something new anytime it becomes available. I'm a hard working professional female, who enjoys traveling dancing and going to arts events. I have a deep family commitment and I am dedicated to my work.
Other interests
Dancing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a peaceful , open mined relaxed gentleman. Someone who is absolutely single, not separated or in the process of divorce. Someone who enjoys kids. Someone who enjoys traveling...dancing..and welcomes me into his family and friendship circle. Someone who is heterosexual not bisexual and a good conversationalist. ..who doesn't use profanity in every sentence he speaks....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL