Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Lafayette Hill, PA

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Friends and family would describe me as easy-going, good sense of humor and fun to be around! I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I can be serious when necessary but see the light side of almost anything. I'm a positive person who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I enjoy keeping fit and I like to play and watch most sports. I enjoy traveling and sight seeing but prefer warm climates :)! There are still so many places that I would like to travel to. Just looking for a partner in crime to share in the fun!
What I'm looking for
Some of the traits which I like in a woman are: Easy-going, not into a lot of drama, intelligent, can hold a good conversation about anything, affectionate (I love to cuddle), giving and non selfish. I'm not looking for someone exactly like me. Just someone who will compliment my personality and who I share a great chemistry with....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL