Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Pitchounette

 

Boisbriand, Qc

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very simple. I like to laugh, to tease. I love nature and animals. I am a good person. I am single with 2 cats. I like to be outside and enjoy life. I am spiritual but don't be afraid, I am balanced.
What I'm looking for
My soul mate. I know I have to be open to find him and he will not come in my home just like that. So I decided to put my name in this site to give it a try. The way I see it, we began by friendship and after that we will see. Your opinion is important too. It takes to to tango, they say!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL