Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MrTransparent

Let's love the world together...

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love adventures and experiencing new things. I love to share my thoughts and philosophies about the world and how we can contribute to transforming humanity. Friends say I'm a great listener, make them feel at ease, and know how to find fun and optimism in everything.
Other interests
Dancing!! Travel
What I'm looking for
Passion and ambition is what I admire in women. Compassion and authenticity are beautiful qualities that can make lasting relationships work. Whether a short, long, or lifetime of co-creation together, let us appreciate every bit of every moment.
My Videos



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL