Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MM66

 

toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 54
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am a well-educated professional who like smiling, reading, yoga, hiking, swimming, dancing, knitting,light classical music, movies, etc. I know what I want, and that there is nothing perfect in life. I am happy with my own life, but a right partner would be icing on the cake
Other interests
swimming, knitting, reading, movies
What I'm looking for
I am here looking for the other half to make life complete, to enjoy whatever life offers us until we age gracefully together. For me what really counts is not what we do, or where we are, but rather, with whom we are spending time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL