Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Pickering, Ontario

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a young professional currently working in a local Toronto college. I love my job, it is very rewarding. I work with students with disabilities in the centre for disabilities on campus. I have always wanted a career in education and I am moving towards faculty.
I have two much younger sisters that I adore and devote as much time as I can to. I am very enthusiastic about family. I have a very large family and I see them on a regular basis; i have dinner with my grandmother, mother, aunt and cousins every Friday.
I am very intelligent, I have a B.A., and an M.S.Ed. That can intimidate people but I am very friendly and absolutely hilarious. I am always making people, and myself, laugh. Part of that reason is that I am very clumsy. I am 6 feet tall and slightly uncoordinated because of it.
I have a try anything twice attitude. (except for skydiving and bungee jumping) I have a try things twice attitude because the first time may have not gone so well....if you still don't like it the second time then at least you tried.
I like to stay fit, I take several classes and I try to run as much as possible but I am not a fan of running outside in the winter. The clumsy part again: running+ice=falling a lot.
Please don't be shy I am really friendly!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that I can connect with, that will be my partner in crime and will make me laugh till I cry on a regular basis. I also would like a partner that can support me emotional in my decisions and act in a supportive manner. Some qualities that I like in a man are: honesty, tolerance, compassion, intelligence, wit, passion and a great funny bone. I want to be able to debate great topics and to play jeopardy with my partner. I prefer men that are taller than me because I like to wear heels but if you don't have issues with my height then I don't either. The only other thing I can ask for is honesty. I'm saying it again because I can't emphasize it honest with me. Thank you :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL