Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

In Boston area at the beach
  • In Boston area at the beach
  • Me with my 6 month old niece (who's now
  • Halloween 2010 with my friends
  • at a wedding with a close friend
  • With my niece in The Netherlands,, at an

   Safiya

 

Media, PA

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
As most people out there, I do have quite a few passions in life. I can't really list them in order of priority, but I'll list them thinking of how others who know me see them. I think my friends and family appreciate my view of treating others as I would wish to be treated. I live my life that way and believe its the only way to be. I'm very loyal and would do anything for those I care about, and I can be protective of those I love. I can be considered a nerd at heart and not the typical woman. I like fantasy, action and adventure books and movies, along with comedies. I'm probably one the biggest fans of Lord of the Rings you'll meet, the books of course -though I do like the movies, but I can probably ramble on about the movies vs the book for hours if I'm allowed. I have a cat who is part of my family and love to death. I think these are the things to put out there first as probably the first things noticeable about me, and anything else can be revealed later.
What I'm looking for
I'm mostly looking for companionship and someone that I can talk to easily. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, but knows when to be serious when the situation requires. I live life with a lightheardedness that keeps me young I think and I like to have fun and laugh. I value honesty and loyalty, as well as the ability to be goofy and silly. I prefer someone to be open and honest and willing to try different things.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL