Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi! I am looking for a positive person who I can laugh and work out with

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The most important thing to me is to be positive and laugh as much as I can since life is too short and you never know what's around the next corner. I also want to enjoy the company of someone who likes to engage in interesting conversations and believes in being a good person. I have always been attracted to people who want to take care of themselves both spiritually and physically.
Other interests
Walking, Going out for dinner or desert
What I'm looking for
I enjoy people who like to be kind to others and are not too hard on themselves. I think you have to be comfortable in your own skin before seeking happiness in someone else. My strongest relationships have been with those who stick by through the good and bad times. I also like to work out so I enjoy meeting people who like to work out as well.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL