Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   cool22

hello there

cape coral, florida

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
About me
I'm an outgoing person and is very communicative as well. I'm honest, faithful, loyal and sincere and I have the heart to love and care about people. I am a woman who knows the meaning of "responsibility" while living in this universe. I do love to mingle with different types of people. I can be a good friend to anyone and I am not a choosy type. Life is like a gamble, sometimes you win, sometimes you lose. But whatever cards in life, whether club, spade or diamond, always remember, never play with the heart.
What I'm looking for
I want a natural person who sees things and acts things in a natural way. He must be open-minded too, easy to handle, understanding and has good sense of humor. A man who knows how to deal with woman, and respects me being one. Mature enough, risk taker, nature lover, adventurous.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL