Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


TV is getting boring. Let's go do something interesting. :-)

Saint-Laurent, Quebec

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I love hanging out with my friends, relaxing, enjoying a good meal and discussing everything from current events, movies, music, life experiences, etc. Like most people, my days are busy and demanding, so it's nice to just kick back and relax with people that you are most comfortable with and have a good laugh. I'm enormously proud of my kids and enjoy spending time with them (and they seem to enjoy their time with me too!). My family and friends know that I am a very kind, supportive and respectful person.
Other interests
Movies, books
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is also supportive and respectful to others. Kind words and actions go a long way in this world. A good sense of humour and the ability to laugh at oneself are very attractive qualities. I appreciate someone who can share their thoughts and feelings in a constructive manner, remain calm, and see the positive in others and the world around them.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL