Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Like to take things easy. Be happy don't let things bother is too short.
Like to go to trade shows. All kinds just to see the latest greatest .Enjoy driving my little convertible going to Buffalo Detroit Chicago .great shopping.and food. Top of the line.
Going to friends cottage. Driving boat. Have license .cutting lawn with tractor .going to casino 50 dollar limit. Spa gym swimming. That's all plus plus plus.
What I'm looking for
Don't know what I am looking for but they must be beautiful inside and out.have a brain.willing to be flexible in life .not healthy.keep fit. Maintain a healthy life style.independent self motivated.Does not give up to easy. Warm kind and giving .is there for you.body and soul.and for myself to be of the same. Then I think it will be a emotionally healthy long time relationship ..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL