Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MDA14

The last piece of the puzzle...

Bowmanville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hello. I consider myself to be a down to earth person and am looking for the same. I am motivated and goal oriented in both my career and my personal life. I teach elementary school French and love the satisfaction of knowing I am making a difference every day.

I have been involved in athletics from a young age and that has not changed as an adult. I play volleyball, baseball, golf, and swim and I'm always up to the challenge of a new sport. I coach youth volleyball at the provincial level and hope to inspire those athletes to become the best they can be as my coaches did for me. While I like to play sports, I also enjoy catching a game on tv...or even better in person.

I enjoy traveling and would like to do more having just recently begun. I like the outdoors and would love to see the world and all it holds, so my travels will take me to more than just the beach (although I'm not opposed to that either).

I have a great family that I am fortunate to be able to see and spend time with often. I value that time and hope to meet someone who feels the same way. I look forward to having a family of my own one day.

If you would like to know more, please ask.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is motivated and knows what they want from life. This person should value family and want a family of their own in the future. He enjoys sports (both playing and watching), and should lead a healthy and active lifestyle. Someone who is outgoing and can be spontaneous, enjoys traveling and being out and about, but can also enjoy staying in for the night.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL