Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



gibsons, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am definitely a fun loving young 43 year old. I have happiness in my life and looking for someone to compliment it. I have no problem getting dirty but I can definitely pretty up as well. My friends tell me I have funny dry sarcastic humor. I love tall - I love to snuggle under your chin when I'm barefoot and like to wear heels when dressed up and going out. Love eyes that smile back at me - could melt right into them.

I love all sports either playing them or watching. I have lived by the ocean all my life so all that swimming and boating is second nature to me.

I don't mind the pub/bar scene social if going there for a dinner but I am not looking for my 'match' there either. I'm definitely social with entertaining friends, family, etc. in my own home or dining out. I LOVE to cook but don't like doing the dishes by myself. I love movies that are comedy's, being romanced (its been a long time). I love warm vacations as well as fun in the snow. I don't go to church but I do believe there is a God or Higher Power. I am a touchy feely person who does love holding hands, cuddling on the couch, hugs and everything else!
Other interests
Horseback Riding (Western/English), Mountain Biking, Sticky Ribs, Sushi, Arcade Fire, Down with Webster, Florence + The Machine, U2, Gipsy Kings, Kings of Leon, Maroon 5, Mumford & Sons, Boating, Sleeping in, Clean Sheets that smell like Sunshine, Animals, Kissing, PDA, Lust, Running, Volleyball, Reading, Happy People, Canucks, Alex Burrows, Todd Bertuzzi, True Blood, CSI, The Sopranos, Dexter, Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Entourage, Shameless, Latte's, Coldplay, Snowshoeing, Hiking, Big Bang Theory, Racquetball, Shawshank Redemption, Maui,
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to honest, intelligent, kind, happy, funny, handsome (if I have favorite you I consider you handsome and found your profile interesting), tall (5'11" and up), athletic men who enjoy life, enjoy what they do for work but knows when to put the work away. Someone who likes being out in nature but also enjoys the city. If we have a connection via email, chat conversations, etc., I will want to meet you. I don't think we are to be solitary creatures and I do believe in monogamy otherwise I would have started my own man harem (ha ha).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL