Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33659623

Hey...you never know!

Beaconsfield, Quebec

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
WHAT and IF can mean anything. But if we put them together we get: What
if? Yes, what if this actually works, what if I get to meet a great woman I would not have met otherwise....what if...Two small words that can say so much!
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a woman who already feels she has accomplish plenty, feels secure, not too outgoing and does NOT need to show off. Generous when it comes to intimacy..., calm, does not take herself too seriously, curious, open minded, good listener, patient and affectionate... as you know even if you have all these qualities I still need to feel connected to you. Which we will discover only in a face to face meeting.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL