Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Time for fun and friends

edmonton, alberta

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
Hi there. This is the tough part, but here goes. I am a mature guy who loves to laugh and make people laugh. I have 3 adult "kids" who are awesome and have taught me alot lately. I enjoy camping, boating, motorbike trips or just cruising around. I love the mountains with Banff being my favorite. Haven't travelled alot yet, but am looking foreward to doing some soon. I was fortunate to be raised in a large family and as a result, i do know how to treat a lady and am proud to say that i actually am a nice guy. I think lol.
What I'm looking for
I would have to say i'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are and naturally happy. I don't like head games! I do like ladies who are in good shape and know how to look after themselves and are comfortable in jeans or a nice dress for a night out.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL