Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just a Guy looking for just a Girl!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about many things and believe in living life! This includes being happy and content, finding time for personal growth, participating in activities (sailing, skiing, cycling, etc), travelling, and spending time with family and friends. Also, at different times in my life, I have been passionate about achieving education goals, traveling around the world and buying a house.
What I'm looking for
This is a hard one as, in my experience, once you meet someone it usually feels right, but I do think there are many things that are important. A partner who is outgoing, caring, has interests, is chatty, and is happy with themselves and life - but who is looking for someone to share it with. I have a good life but it is would be better with two - there are so many things that we could do together - whether going skiing or skating, weekend trips, checking out a new restaurant, attending a festival, catching a movie, or just going for a walk to St. Lawrence Market.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL