Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

marshalling at the santa claus parade in
  • marshalling at the santa claus parade in



Pickering, Ontario

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi. I am a happy go lucky person, independent, full of life, who loves to live life to its fullest, always looking for something new to do or try to do, and who never expected to be looking for a new partner! I have been on my own now for a couple of years and it's time to actually be proactive and look! But I have never really been alone! I have fabulous friends and we have so much fun together. I love to travel and I spend most of my vacation and leisure time being active - for the past 5 summers my girlfriend and I have cycled in Europe, I am an avid skier and currently am training to WALK a half marathon (very quickly!) I enjoy being with friends, reading a good book and snuggling.
What I'm looking for
I enjoy the company of someone who has a sense of humour, who has taken care of himself physically and emotionally, is independent yet wants to share his life with someone who takes the time to understand him. I am interested only in someone who is open and honest, is willing to communicate openly and honestly. Who says it like it is and can be with someone who says it like it is! I have two adult children who I adore. One lives in Vancouver and the other with me at the moment....which is cool. I am hoping to meet someone who enjoys the same passion for activity that I do, who loves to be around other people, who enjoys a nice glass (or two!) of good wine, and who doesn't take himself too seriously!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL