Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Searching for my other half

Columbus, Ohio

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Exercise
  • Parties
About me

I am an easy going, I'm intelligent, witty, observant, communicative sincere and giving. I don't smoke, No drugs and I drink socially. My match would have similar habits. I've learned a lot through different relationships in my life and have realized that friendship is truly the basis for finding love. It requires time, energy, commitment and understanding to allow a friendship to flourish into something more substantial and I'm willing to put the effort in to make that happen. I try to be insightful and I am cautious in the beginning, but I also open up quickly and am willing to engage in the process of getting to know you easily. I have an outgoing personality although I may be reserved initially. My ideal match would be psychologically healthy, emotionally mature, grounded, value the gift of friendship and believe in open and honest communication. She would have to enjoy children and recognize that teaching them to love in a healthy way by example is a gift that has no price. We all have at least some scars from past relationships. It's part of the ebb and flow of meeting people. However, if you your past relationship wounds still require the use of a tourniquet, the likelihood of moving beyond those hurts with a new relationship is highly unlikely. I believe we should all have a fresh start. That means not being negatively affected by our past as we move forward. It's not a blind start, so having mutual understanding and boundaries is important part of getting to know one another.
What I'm looking for
he must enjoy affection,and the hustle and bustle of family life. he should like to stay physically and mentally active and see kindness as one of the greatest character strengths that one can have. As compassionate and caring as I am, I can't work those kinds of miracles. he should understand that life can have challenges that can always be overcome if you believe in one another and strive to work as a team. I enjoy problem solvers, and men who have not only analyzed what they want from others in a relationship, but also have clarity as far as what they can give in exchange. I understand how important some pets are to people, but due to allergy issues, cats are a problem. I'm not a drug user, and never have been. I truly believe balance in life is critical. I can be playful and serious and responsible and I'm looking for someone I can get to know to see how well we share common beliefs and values. The small things in life can bring as much satisfaction and pleasure as the big things if you take the time to appreciate them.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL