Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


pretty woman

lynbrook, new york

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
Something about me.Hmm??? (lol) i like to have a fun time and live the moment and take one step at a time.Laughing at yourself is good too.I do that a lot .(lol)Life shouldn't be serious all the time.
Other interests
Mixed martial arts,I studymusic and play guitar,study music.
What I'm looking for name is Danny.Hmm where do i begin??(lol) I'm 43yrs. im looking for somebody that enjoys life and has a good outlook on everyday things.Traits i like is somebody who is honest,respectful,and somebody who is genuine.Some things i enjoy are music, i like to work out with weights,i also do alot of mix martial arts,.Other things i like is i study music and play guitar,I have a dog and love animals (lol)Other things i like are going to concerts,movies, plays ,comedy shows vacations ect..So like i said i would like to find somebody attractive and likes to do fun things and genuine.Thanks.Danny

Go Back to Search Results