Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • 1rst (& only) time I grew out my beard..
  • My baby sis and I
  • My awesome family


Not a lot of space to be clever in...

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Born and raised in Nelson, B.C. I'm a small town boy with big city style. Kind, considerate and caring but I look devilishly fine in a suit. I'm also a bit of a hat-addict. I boast a collection of around 70 and adding more all the time. Seriously, it's a bit of a problem.

Hobbies are varied and include such random things as: aquascaping (Google it), Frisbee Golf or Frolf, Surfing (trying to at least - I've almost got it), rollerblading, reading and dancing.

Music? I'm open to almost anything but if I'm dancing (and I love dancing), I'm dancing to House.

I'll let you in on a couple little secrets, I'm a geek at heart and a cleverly disguised introvert.
What I'm looking for
Healthy-ish & in shape and intends to stay that way; does it in part to mitigate the guilt of occasional foolishness & debauchery. Lover of food and refreshments of many sorts. Plays games and sports; active and competitive enough to want to win all the time, kind enough to let me win once in a while. Got some style and dresses-up to go out but doesn't >have to< dress up to go out. Likes to go out and be social but could just as easily never leave the apartment so long as there's food left. A cuddle-monster in and a dancing-machine out. Stay up till dawn, just because we can, nap after brunch.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL