Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Always with a smile on my face, this is my way to live!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 3' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
New in toronto I'm looking to meet new people. I am Brazilian and comingo to town to study and work but I know how to balance well.
Love to live the life and manage it with a smile on my face! Life is easy when you get atached to the facts with positive way
I am very spontaneous and I love the outdoors, watching movies, dancing, and traveling.
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet someone in the this area and see what happens! People who are good, funny, need to have sense of humor and open to new relationship

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL