Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ginger1

Looking for the other half

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello my name is Chris i just moved to calgary a week and a half ago, im new to this internet dating thing but i figure why not give it a try, it can't hurt. Here is a little bit about myself, I have been a ski patrol for the last 2 years and love it, I am an EMR and trying to achieve i high level of first aid because i like helping people, I also play alot of hockey i also love hockey i have played it my whole life and don't know if i will stop lol, I like mostly all sports you name i probably like or have played it. I recently signed up for a year at a gym to better myself cause i feel great when i get out of the gym. I'm not going to the gym to get a ripped body to look good for the lady's i'm doing it for me and to be a healthier person. I like calgary alot there is alot of things to do here now i just need to find someone to do them with. :)
What I'm looking for
What i am looking for in a lady, well someone who has similar interests as me not all the same interests but a few anyway. so read my profile and we will go from there.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL