Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



NEW WESTMINSTER, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Adrian I am 27 years old. I was born in Argentina and moved to Canada at a young age. I love playing soccer. It is a passion of mine. I also enjoy working out, and staying active. I can find pleasure in the simple things like going out for a late night movie, going for a late night drink with friends, or anything else that I decide to do. I'm a very passionate person that tends to wear his heart on his sleeve. That means taking the good and the bad that comes along with that. I could keep going on but that would just ruin the fun..
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a sweet, fun, easy going and athletic girl. Some one I can be myself with, watch a movie with or even go for a run. To me family is very important so that's one other thing I look for. I'm not looking for someone that's into drugs or drinks 24/7 or even smokes.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL