Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love learning new things (e.g., singing lessons, dance classes, investment workshop, etc...). In my spare time, I enjoy socializing with family and friends. I like to read and watch movies of many different genres. I teach children and they keep me young. I've volunteered a couple of times and it was very rewarding and fulfilling.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is looking to be in a relationship and not just casual dating. I believe trust is what makes a relationship successful. I would like to find a man who knows himself and is comfortable with who he is. He is a man who keeps his commitments whatever they may be.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL