Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Estrella

 

new york, new york

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My Name is Esthela, I'm from The Dominican Republic what is a beautifil paradise in the caribbean. I'm quite friendly with my friends/colleagues. I'm currently working and study in The United States. My goals are personal, family-oriented, business-related...Education is another very important part of my life. I truly believe it's the key to a happy and successful life. I am honest, funny,responsible,enthusiastic, exclusive... ...Now is your turn!!!
What I'm looking for
Confidence,Intelligence and Humor

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL