Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


active and adventureous

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 5"
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a professional and hoping to find someone my age who enjoys being active and is some what adventure some.. I would like to spend time with you but have some space also. I enjoy traveling so hope you would join me. I usually take a week each year for a wine buying trip to restock my cellar. i do some volunteer work and that includes public speaking. i am willing to try most things once to see if i love it . I love the outdoors and the sun is a necessity for my life. I am going to be a Nanna soon and am totally stoked about being a grandparent.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is educated. You need to be a communicator for I am not a mind reader. I am 56 and not a couch potato so looking for someone active but not into extreme sports. I am not a serial dater and would hope you are not one either. I enjoy being 56, don't want to be 21 so hope you enjoy being your age. I am enjoying this phase of my life. so hope you would not be into reliving your childhood

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL