Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Heart Warmer

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Grey
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I enjoy meeting people, entertaining and putting a smile on their face. I like music of all kinds but prefer blues. I try playing but usually make noise on a guitar athough I am trying to downsize the amount of guitars I have. I have an old vinyl collection of music and enjoy the memories that they bring.
Other interests
Sailing, fishing, Cooking, Woodworking
What I'm looking for
I am easy-going and like that in a relationship, I am tired of being alone, a life is meant to share. I miss the company of a good woman. Someone to trust again, to be able to talk about the day and the future.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL