Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mike the spike


Burnaby, Birtish Columbia

  • Male
  • 26 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Mike; I'm a fun, loving, outgoing, caring kind of guy.
I have an inspiring story to tell, but that's another time.
I like doing all sorts of activities, people say I'm a really great guy with a really good sense of humor.
I love new people, I have a caring heart and I just really someone I can talk to.
Other interests
I'm very spontaneous. I like meeting new people, learning new languages, hanging out with friends, going to movies, eating out and more!
What I'm looking for
What I want in a girl: Let's see, I'm not picky or anything; but I don't like smokers. I basically look for a sweet, caring, loving and respectful girl to hang out with or date. I want someone who loves me but also loves themselves. I know this might sound weird but I have no experience(maybe one or two girlfriends, but nothing serious) And I believe in true love, so I'm waiting for the right one.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL