Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33619163

No drama or games. Looking for a true sweetheart...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a real estate developer from Philadelphia who has excelled in my family trade. I enjoy boating on the Chesapeake Bay in the summer and vacations/cruises in the winter. I love the beach and being around the water. I have an awesome sense of humor & love to laugh. I'm an intelligent & very well rounded individual who enjoys challenges but avoids drama. I'm tall, athletic, self-motivated and adventurous. I'm a bit conservative with political views but don't wear it on my sleeve. I'm great with my hands & can build, fix or drive just about anything. I pride myself on giving more than I get.


Other interests
Boating
What I'm looking for
I'm interested in meeting a compatible like-minded person who is intelligent with a great sense of humor. Physically I'm attracted to taller girl-next-door types (not a supermodel but a sweetheart) who are somewhat fit/athletic. I'd like to meet someone who isn't into the party/club/bar scene but loves having a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL