Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Pandassmile

Pssst. Hey...You...Over here.

Warminster, PA

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Things I like:
* Traveling: I love flying out to a place and spending as much time on the road, either driving or walking around, to see as much of the area as possible
* Music: I like all types but my favorite is country (I especially like going to see live music).
* Being around and helping animals
* Going to the local parks and being with nature
* Target/pistol shooting
* Checking out cars
* Sports: (PHILLIES, Flyers, and football).
* Photography: I take my camera with me most everywhere I go, never know when I am going to find a shot that interests me.

What I'm looking for
I have the following characteristics so I would like the same in people I associate with: * Loyal to the people who are respectful to me and others I care about. * Considerate of others feelings. Treating others how I would want to be treated. * Sense of humor (I have a sarcastic sense of humor) * No drugs. * I like having friends from different backgrounds, races, and cultures. * I can't stand fake people.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL