Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33617348

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type No answer
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am usually very quiet, but passionate about what I believe in. I am very family orientated and have two dogs. Things that I enjoy doing are: reading, I like playing games (board, cards, etc)

I have never had a chance to do anything too adventurous (so I don't know if I like certain things or not) but I am open to new experiences.


What I'm looking for
I don't really know what I am looking for, but anyone that I do end up with will have to be loyal. I want to be with a man who believes in family and like animals. And it would not hurt if he liked to play games (board/card)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL