Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TIERNITA33

 

MEDELLIN, MEDELLIN

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a single woman , I am 33 years old. I leave in Medellin Colombia. I am a dance teacher.
I am a person that apreciates the bewty of life, I am intelligent, I care for people, fiendly. I like romance.
my difficulty righ now is that I dont speak english but I can learn and ofcourse I can always use google.
Other interests
Dancing, reading,and music
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a serious long term relationship. someone that is looking to get marry have kids or a long term relationship. Ideally I am looking for a person that is friendly, that cares for others, some one that likes romance and specially a honest person.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL