Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33612586

caring

edison, new jersey

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 64
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Am easy going lady that care a lot about who care for me,I love to understand my man because i believe that are the king of a home so you have to create a respect for your man know matter what is it.
I’m an easy going, relaxed person, almost always optimistic and hopeful and looking for any opportunity for fun. I have been accused of being a bit of a hedonist at times. I work very hard, often long hours, but I love my job and the mission and journey it allows me to be on. I love being a leader, seeing my vision created, seeing my team come together to achieve my plan, but most of all seeing the impact we have through our efforts. I have a lot of fun in my job as well, which is very important to me - what's the point of living if you aren't enjoying it.
What I'm looking for
Am looking for a man that i can build trust and understanding with in my heart, A man that have fair of God in him that is ready to always make happy and that i understand is left and right

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL