Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33609863

 

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am fun, loving , social. I don't smoke , but I occasionally have a drink.
I don't do drugs.

I like cars, movies, music. I am very gentle and I would like to make a girl very happy.

I wear hearing aids, but I am can function properly in society. I have job , my own car and own my own place.

I have a lot to offer to the right person.

Other interests
nothing left
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone loving , caring, polite, and kind. Someone who drinks occasionally, and is a non-smoker . I prefer someone with no kids.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL