Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   connecting within

Creating change begins with a new plan

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
PHOTOS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. My friends would describe me as a strong, beautiful person. Noticing the little things in life makes me smile. I am most proud of raising two children on my own and putting myself through university. I am grateful for my ability to look beyond the obvious and pay attention to the underlying meanings.

I am hoping to attract a like minded person who looks beyond the obvious and sees more to life. Someone who is passionate about being a good person with strong morals and values. I like friends I can trust and who are generally good respectful people.

I like to go out to clubs because I like to dance and let loose occasionally but for the most part I'm a home body who likes to hang out around the community. Dinners out, movies and cuddling at home are great winter activities along with skating on the river. In summer I like to be out and about so as not to miss the nice warm weather.

When in a relationship I like to mostly hang out with the person I'm with. I'm a very committed and loyal person and I expect the same from others. I like to have open, honest, assertive communication. I am not into playing games. I am not into chaotic people or situations. I am family orientated. I'm pretty easy going and would like someone the same. I'm most passionate about looking within myself, having personal insight and awareness, not blaming others and taking responsibility for my actions.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who believes in an equal partnership. Not one mostly doing for the other but two people sharing together. I am looking to share my life with someone who is open minded and compassionate. Also someone who is a great role model.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL